Annual Awards

Thank you to everyone involved with the 2022 rugby season.

The following club members and players were recognized for their contributions at our year end banquet on October 1st. Congratulations!

Congratulations and good luck to Halle Walters: Local rugby player named finalist in Olympic scouting competition

The following SARFC members were nominated for Edmonton Rugby Union Awards.

  • Administrator of the Year: Kendra Fiddler
  • Coach of the Year: Alexis Michel
  • Senior Men’s Player of the Year: Matt Jarvis
  • Senior Women’s Player of the Year: Emily Dewitt & Kendall Dewitt
  • U19 Female Player of the Year: Kenzie McEachrean
  • U19 Male Player of the Year: Jacob King
  • U17 Female Player of the Year: Katie Sware
  • U17 Male Player of the Year: Mason Gagne

Leave a Reply