Banquet and Awards

Click here to purchase tickets online

Update: the event is sold out! Players and supporters without a ticket can join the celebration at 9:30PM.

Awards Program:

  • Under-17 & Under-19 teams
    • Most Improved Player, Most Valuable Player
  • Youth Rugby Leadership Award (new)
  • Mike Moss Memorial Cup: Youth Rugby Coach of the Year
  • Senior men & women
    • Rookie of the Year, Most Improved Player, Most Valuable Player, Player’s Player
  • Garrick Cup: Club Member of the Year
  • Cruachan Quaich (selflessness to help where needed and further interests of the club)
  • Gordon Bokenfohr Memorial Cup (Spirit On and Off the Field)

Leave a Reply